So... question

in English in Foren

Beitrag 1–10 von 15

1 2 » Weiter

OP

von

Fonts

vor 7 Jahre

I just started playing the game. I spawned in a brand new city and everyone started building there houses. After about 2 hours it seemed like everyone got bored and logged out. Will I never see other players again now? I dont understand lol

# 2

von

Frantun

vor 7 Jahre