Mounts and Pets

in English in Foren

Beitrag 1–10 von 14

1 2 » Weiter

OP

von

DarkNebulosa

vor 4 Jahre

Hi people! I started playing yesterday and I'm already addicted to the game but I do not understand how the mechanics of the game work, for example, can I call it from where I left it? Can I rename it or have more than one? And how do I get a pet? Can it be a monster? And can it be any monster? There is also a lot that I do not understand, although the game is simple, but at the beginning it's just that. If you can help me I thank you very much :) Oh and I do not know English very well so if anything is written wrong I'm sorry > v <'

# 2

von

Gerberd

vor 4 Jahre

What language(s) do you speak?

# 3

von

Firefly

vor 4 Jahre

Hey Dark, good questions! Did you already join the community Discord server? There are many experienced players willing to help you out there. Here's what I know about the game: You can call your pet and mount as long as they're somewhat within reach. About 50 meters or so. You can't whistle louder than that. Your pet always stays by your side, but your mount might get lost. If you sign-out/in you get a new one anyway. Naming creatures is not possible (yet), so you'll just see the creature name like 'bronc' and 'jaguar'. To get a pet, you need a 'pet snack'. It's a special item that you need to earn. You can get it by winning the lottery on my live streams (be sure to join!) or by donating. Donating comes with even more cool stuff like additional colors for your heroes, being able to fly on dragons and getting a cheese block.

# 4

von

Kamikaze Justice

vor 4 Jahre