Steam (Windows, macOS, Linux) Windows iTunes App Store

injustice

en English en Foros

Publicación 1–7 de 7

OP

por

Schnider

hace 3 años

I went up that if 2 people do a Wonder only 1 wins the Dragon injustice that also wrong me in ?¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ Ò~ Ó it is true? if it's true, explain to me why you put this on? !!!

# 2

por

Schnider

hace 3 años

👍 ok ?!

# 3

por

Schnider

hace 3 años

Firefly 👍 Ò~Ó?!

# 4

por

Angelio

hace 3 años

I may be not Firefly but as a wonder builder I can give you some answers. Two players who have worked in a wonder can have both be a wonder builder badge if they wish to have it. If a whole team (like 10 people) works in a project that becomes a Wonder, things get more complicated with the current credit system in Angeldust. With that said, I'll let Firefly or other people to answer you if they wish to.

# 5

por

Firefly

hace 3 años

Paxanima (RIP) was jointly built by two players and I solved that by giving both players one half of the wonder. I'm not sure how to handle cases where three or more players worked together, but we'll figure it out when we get there. Also: thanks to Paxanima (RIP) I can now hide wonders, so I can give players a wonder builder badge without having an actual distinct wonder to show for it. My best advice is to try and build a wonder first (that's the hard part) and not worry and care about the potential reward too much. Enjoy the journey, not the end goal.

# 6

por

ColtsWalker

hace 3 años