Best Class

in English in Forums

Bericht 1–10 van 11

1 2 » Volgende

OP

door

Lfod

7 jaren geleden

I know it is only a matter of preference and there isn't a best class but I figured I'd share my opinion and listen to yours. I myself have only played as the Builder and never had the desire to try the other classes. I love spamming turrets in circles around what I'm hunting then smacking them with my hammer after I have proper cover fire. I also like being able to heal myself with potions or play a support role when in a hunting party. Also I like to create so I am a builder at heart so the class represents me best. I can at times be a little destructive as well so having some bombs for demolition can be fun. Also I plan to get more practice in when hunting but I'm lazy and turret spam just makes more sense becomes they seem to do more damage in numbers. I'm a builder and I know even though I can't be always physically dominant on the front line but I can formidable and play as a support in groups. Any way if the topic interested you feel free to share your thoughts because I most likely won't play the other classes but would like to hear about them.

# 2

door

Mercy Parker

7 jaren geleden