Steam (Windows, macOS, Linux) Windows iTunes App Store

Leveling System/Empowerment

in English in Forums

Post 1–4 of 4

OP

by

jesuspright

7 years ago

Dear members of the AngelDust community. Is there any way to improve your character at this current stage of the game? The closest that I have gotten to getting stronger is getting pierce arrows on my huntress. Is item modifications the only way? Also FireFly if you are reading this, helpful information (Tooltips) for items should be added to make the game more comfortable because spending gold on items that you think have value to you is just pointless. Please, Please add a leveling system with character skill upgrades and stat boosts. If you need any help, I have extensive experience in the field of RPG/MMO Gaming so I can give you a few tips and hints, nevermind the fact that you probably have ideas of your own. Thank you for this wonderful project but unfortunately this game is not living up to the potential that it has.

# 2

by

BustaRyhmes

7 years ago

someobody must help this question

# 3

by

MaxxPower

7 years ago